ACEC Gala 2022

Chadd Yeatts; David Carpenter, PGp, PG; Raymond DeStephen; Michelle Bolding; Kevin Pocta; John Krell; Kenneth Megginson; and Evan Morris rocked the roaring 20s theme at the ACEC Virginia Gala! Congratulations to all the winners of the ACEC Virginia 2022 Engineering Excellence Awards! Schnabel Engineering was proud to have served on the team for several winning projects.